Investors Relations
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • VOL
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
Search

Analyst Coverage

INSTITUTION RECOMMENDATION ANALYST EMAIL TELEPHONE
Itaú BBA BBA Alex Kolberg Ferraz alex.ferraz@itaubba.com (55) 11-3073-3064
Bank of America Merril Lynch BAML Aline Caldeira aline.caldeira@bofa.com (55) 11-2188-4650
BTG Pactual BTG Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com (55) 11-3383-2451
Credit Suisse CS Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@credit-suisse.com (55) 11-3701-6121
Citi Citi André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com (55) 11-4009-3125
Morgan Stanley MS Jorel Guilloty jorel.guilloty@morganstanley.com (55) 11-3048-9620
JP Morgan JPM Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com (55) 11-4950-6712
Banco Safra Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br (55) 11-3175-4284
Banco do Brasil BB Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br (55) 11-4298-7154
XP Investimentos XP Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br (55) 11-3526-3500
Eleven Financial Eleven Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com (55) 11-4302-3340
Levante Ideias Levante Eduardo Guimarães eduardo.guimaraes@levante.com.br (55) 11-3842-1699
Empiricus Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br (55) 11-3900-2850
Inter Research Inter Gustavo Caetano gustavo.caetano@bancointer.com.br (55) 31-3615-5844
Santander Santander Fanny Oreng Avino fanny.avino@santander.com.br (55) 11-3553-9992