Relações com Investidores
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • VOL
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
Busca

Cobertura de Analistas

INSTITUIÇÃO ANALISTA EMAIL AVALIAÇÃO PREÇO-ALVO ÚLTIMA REVISÃO
Itaú BBA Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com Outperform R$  33,00 14/01/2024
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Aline Caldeira aline.caldeira@bofa.com Underperform  R$  21,00 28/02/2024
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com Buy  R$  32,00 06/03/2024
Citi André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com Buy R$ 29,00 24/01/2024
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com Overweight R$  32,00 09/04/2024
Banco Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br Outperform R$  29,80 01/10/2023
XP Investimentos Ygor Altero ygor.altero@xpi.com.br Buy  R$  26,00 12/01/2024
Goldman Sachs Jorel Guilloty jorel.guilloty@gs.com Buy  R$ 31,00 28/03/2024
Bradesco BBI Bruno Mendonça

bruno.mendonca@bradescobbi.com.br

Outperform  R$ 31,00 14/03/2024
Santander Fanny Oreng Avino fanny.avino@santander.com.br Outperform  R$ 32,00 30/01/2024
Banco do Brasil André Oliveira andre.oliveira@bb.com.br Buy R$ 29,00 11/08/2023
Morgan Stanley Alejandra Obregon alejandra.obregon@morganstanley.com Equalweight R$ 23,00 07/02/2024
UBS Victor
Tapia
victor.tapia@ubs.com Buy R$ 29,00 07/02/2024
Levante Gabriel Gaspar gabriel.gaspar@levantecorp.com.br Buy R$ 29,00 20/09/2023