Investors Relations
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • VOL
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
Search

Analyst Coverage

INSTITUTION ANALYST EMAIL ASSESSMENT TARGET PRICE LATEST REVIEW
Itaú BBA Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com Outperform R$ 33.00 01/14/2024
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Aline Caldeira aline.caldeira@bofa.com Underperform  R$ 23.00 04/29/2024
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambaúva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com Buy  R$ 32.00 03/06/2024
Citi André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com Buy R$ 29.00 04/18/2024
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com Overweight R$ 32.00 04/09/2024
Banco Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br Outperform R$ 29.80 10/01/2023
XP Investimentos Ygor Altero ygor.altero@xpi.com.br Buy  R$ 26.00 01/12/2024
Goldman Sachs Jorel Guilloty jorel.guilloty@gs.com Buy  R$ 31.00 05/02/2024
Bradesco BBI Bruno Mendonça

bruno.mendonca@bradescobbi.com.br

Outperform  R$ 32.00 05/08/2024
Santander Fanny Oreng Avino fanny.avino@santander.com.br Outperform  R$ 32.00 01/30/2024
Banco do Brasil Felipe Mesquita felipe.mesquita@bb.com.br Buy R$ 29.00 05/10/2024
Morgan Stanley Alejandra Obregón alejandra.obregon@morganstanley.com Equalweight R$ 23.00 02/07/2024
UBS Victor
Tapia
victor.tapia@ubs.com Buy R$ 29.00 02/07/2024
Levante Gabriel Gaspar gabriel.gaspar@levantecorp.com.br Buy R$ 29.00 09/20/2023