Investors Relations
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • VOL
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
Search

Analyst Coverage

INSTITUTION ANALYST EMAIL RECOMMENDATION TARGET PRICE LAST REVIEW
Itaú BBA Daniel Gasparete daniel.reis-carvalho@itau-unibanco.com.br Outperform R$ 34.80 05/20/2022
Bank of America Merril Lynch Aline Caldeira aline.caldeira@bofa.com Buy  R$  37.00 09/16/2021
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com Buy  R$  37.00 10/13/2021
Credit Suisse Pedro Hajnal pedro.hajnal@credit-suisse.com Neutral  R$  25.00 05/20/2022
Citi André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com Buy R$ 21.00 10/27/2021
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com Overweight R$  27.00 08/24/2021
Banco Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br Outperform R$  32.30 08/13/2021
XP Investimentos Ygor Altero ygor.altero@xpi.com.br Buy  R$  33.00 03/17/2021
Eleven Financial Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com Buy  R$ 32.00 09/13/2021
Levante Ideias Eduardo Guimarães eduardo.guimaraes@levante.com.br
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br Outperform  R$ 28.00 10/13/2021
Inter Research Gustavo Caetano gustavo.caetano@bancointer.com.br Buy  R$ 30.00 09/22/2021
Santander Fanny Oreng Avino fanny.avino@santander.com.br Buy  R$ 34.00 05/31/2021
TC Matrix William de Sousa Gomes william.gomes@tc.com.br Buy  R$ 37.43 09/23/2021
Banco do Brasil André Oliveira andre.oliveira@bb.com.br Buy R$ 20.00 07/01/2022